🎸✨Rising Star Game : Pack Opening and Game Status✨🎸

Hello All Music and Rising Star lovers,

Hope you all are doing good and setting new records in this game.

I am at level 84 and looking forward to reach level 85 soon to play "Full Band Support" mission.

As i have got Millionaire card so i have been doing Starbits Millionaire mission to earn 10K starbits everyday. 😎😎

I accumulated enough starbits to buy 10 packs, as i bought them in bulk so i got 2 extra packs free.


image.png


If you are not playing the game and want to earn Starbits token, you can use my referral link


Today's pack Opening :

I opened 12 packs from my latest purchase and got these cards:


image.png

image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


I opened a lot of card in hope of getting an Epic card and i got one this time. I also got 2 Scary Mary but i already have one of this card so i might end giving away one or selling it on market.


My Current Strategy:

I have been doing Halloween Special mission and i got one special card so far.

I am making sure to keep my ego level to 0. so for every regular mission, i am doing at least 2 Music lessons to earn enough skills to keep up with EGO.


NFTs

I am still waiting on the last part i need to mint a guitar. I will keep doing at least one "Custom Shop" mission. Hopefully i will get the last part soon.


image.png


image.png


Want to earn some free Startbits ?

Check my giveaway post to earn some free starbits.


My current Stats:

  • Total missions - 2800
  • Current Level - 84
  • EGO - 0%
  • Number of Fans - 9430 (out of which 216 are drunk/temporary)
  • Total Skills - 17245 ( From Cards: 7078, From Lessons: 10167)
  • Luck - 2561
  • Income Modifier - 160
  • Total number of cards - 302

Special thanks to @apprentice001, @playbyhive, @musicuniversity and @mawit07 for their amazing giveaway initiatives and help so far.


#risingstar


USgKoryE83j5SszZjytzN1m2wAaLpmyjZ8rWHuKksKdCSdm3QTm9BJ6onzNi4pT4mHe99ivuxfnwFickhUBzgE.png


Thanks for stopping by.
Please up-vote and re-blog to support.


ezgif.com_gif_maker_2_.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency