🎸✨Rising Star Game : My Game Status and Strategy✨🎸

Hello All Music and Rising Star lovers,

Hope you all are doing good and setting new records in this game.

I am at level 94 and looking forward to reach level 100 soon.


image.png


If you are not playing the game and want to earn Starbits token, you can use my referral link


I was trying to get enough S28 Happy Lappy to blend them but unfortunately Christmas Special mission is over now so i might buy some from the market to blend them. I have 7 S28 Happy Lappy and need 3 more to blend.


My Current Strategy:

I am making sure to keep my ego level to 0. so for every regular mission, i am doing at least 1 or 2 Music lessons to earn enough skills to keep up with EGO. I am trying to buy more and more Mics to increase the skill points from each singing mission.

I am doing short missions to earn more starbits. I do one long mission at least once a day. This is to optimize the starbits earning.

I bought below discontinued cards form market as they were cheap. This helps me improve my ranking.


image.png


image.png


NFTs

I am still waiting on the last part i need to mint a guitar and drum. I will keep doing at least one "Custom Shop" mission. Hopefully i will get the last parts soon.


image.png


image.png


image.png


Want to earn some free Startbits ?

Check my giveaway post to earn some free starbits.


My current Stats:

  • Total missions - 3729
  • Current Level - 94
  • EGO - 0%
  • Number of Fans - 15969 (out of which 640 are drunk/temporary)
  • Total Skills - 27932( From Cards: 11489, From Lessons: 16443)
  • Luck - 4210
  • Income Modifier - 265
  • Total number of cards - 469

Special thanks to @apprentice001, @playbyhive, @musicuniversity and @mawit07 for their amazing giveaway initiatives and help so far.


#risingstar


USgKoryE83j5SszZjytzN1m2wAaLpmyjZ8rWHuKksKdCSdm3QTm9BJ6onzNi4pT4mHe99ivuxfnwFickhUBzgE.png


Thanks for stopping by.
Please up-vote and re-blog to support.


ezgif.com_gif_maker_2_.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency