Rising Star - Ego is in control now...

Hello all friends,

More playing means more starbits.


Sharing my game status....

img_0.22604525399600028

Completed the level 223 and now heading for level 224.


After the Millionaire mission change update I am not able to perform the mission, a sad Story. I have purchased some card to increase the fan. The cheapest way to increase the fan is to add vehicle in collection. So I purchased some vehicle cards but this increases the Ego like anything. The ego shoots to 30% and it took a lots time to calm it. Done a lots of lesson missions and purchased many Guitar skill cards. Now the ego is 0% but still some drunk fans show up and it shoots again. I decide to increase the fans gradually and increase the skills also.

img_0.2228023055001846

Every lesson rewards with skills between 167 to 333.

How's your game play?


Have you start playing the game if not feel free to use my referral link and start earn Starbits token.
image.png
image.png

Don't forget to check below awesome projects




qq


qq





Thanks for stopping by..

ca7kdo.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency