My Entry for Weekly Battle Challenge - Theme : DRAGONS

Hello all monsters lovers,


This is my entry for Share your Battle Weekly Challenge hosted by @splinterlands. Here is the link to post


This Week Theme : My Entry for Weekly Battle Challenge - Theme : DRAGONS

image.png

Source

Some time ago, Daria Dragonscale nearly lost her twin brother Delwyn to the Burn that had stricken so many of the scaled. She would have lost him completely, but at his deathbed she hired the services of a dark sorcerer who transferred his soul into a special Heliosoulstone. While he was suspended inside the stone, Daria traveled to the Earth Splinter, where she visited the Flesh Golems in the root of the Elder Tree. With their help, she created a new Golem from fleshy scraps. Delwyn’s soul was transferred into the new Golem, and Daria had her brother back… forever..

I love to play with Dragons with high mana battles.

Card cost 5 mana and provide the one magic buff to all friendly monsters.


Battle Details

I am sharing a Battle from one Brawl I played recently. The battle is with level 1 Daria Dragonscale.
Rule Set - Equalizer & Taking Sides
Here the screen shot of the cards lineup.
Here is the link to battle.

image.png

Video link
https://odysee.com/@guurry123:1/2xKhnpOxYd:1

My strategy - The Equalizer rule means all the monster will start with equal health.

The best strategy against is attack the one monster at once and if possible use the blast monsters. No use of the Sneak or Snipe card.

The new reward card form Dragon splinter - Djinn is very effective from level one because of the THORNS (which never fails...lol). I have used two cards with Life Leech ability. Life Leech means the health will increase with every attack. EFREET ELDER placed at the end so that if it will left alone then the last stand ability may help. FIRE ELEMENTAL with blast ability.


Did my Strategy works... The life leech works very well. I was expecting some action from the Djinn but it does not happened so. Even the opponent used one of the most powerful summoner - YODIN ZAKU, but he used mostly the ranged monster which become the weakness for him after the tank falls.
Lets check the Round by Round battle....
After the end of round 1 no damage on either side.
image.png


After the end of round 2 my magic monster shows the action and opponent's tank was finished and the opponent used a ranged monster at second position that means the second card was also not in a position to attack.
image.png


At the end of round 3 my three monsters and the opponent was fighting with four monsters.
image.png


At the end of round 4 my magic again take the charge and finished one more card from opponent's team, even I also lost one monster.
image.png


Round 5 was very critical as I was left with two monster and the opponent was fighting with three monster but the good thing was my monster was attacking with magic and they got one buff from summoner too. The flying ability of Dragon also helps and opponent miss his ranged attack which become life saver or me.


At the end of round 6 my team was now looks more powerful.
image.png


After the end of round 8 it was clearly seen the victory of my team.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


I am a member of Team Possible Power Guild. To join the discord group click on link
You will find really nice people and informative too.

Thanks for stopping by my Post.

Don't forget to follow and upvote.

If you new and want to try the game here is my affiliation link
You can joint the official discord group also (please find the link at the end of the post).

Thanks to @minimining for delegated cards.

v3vldp1qdh.png

SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency