ESP/ENG Logro por las 1000 misiones completadas y estado actual en RisingStar / Achievement for 1000 missions completed and current status in RisingStar

Hola , queria mostrarles mi logro de las 1000 misiones en RisingStar y el actual estado de mi cuenta asi como mi nivel y misiones que mas suelo realizar.

Estado actual rising.jpg
Siempre que puedo opto por hacer la mision de 3 horas la mas larga de la primera isla que consume el 100% de la energia.

Finalmente fui capaz de llegar al logro de las 1000 misiones completados siendo recompensando por 1000 Starbits y un pack de cartas.

1000 Misiones.jpg

Y finalmente abri el pack de cartas por el logro , para mi espectativas solo obtuve instrumentos , los cuales nunca estan de mas pero esperaba alguna carta que me sumara mas fans , la unica carta rara es R173 Vuvuzela la cual me suman 50 de Luck.

Pack gratuito.jpg
Ya pude desbloquear la segunda isla para mas misiones , pero por el momento necesitare mas fans para acceder a completar las nuevas misiones, muy pronto estare abriendo packs y escribiendo al respecto. Desde ya gracias por leer!.

English.jpg
Hello, I wanted to show you my achievement of the 1000 missions in RisingStar and the current status of my account as well as my level and missions that I usually do the most.
Estado actual rising.jpg
Whenever I can, I choose to do the 3-hour mission, the longest on the first island that consumes 100% of the energy.

I was finally able to reach the 1000 missions completion achievement being rewarded with 1000 Starbits and a pack of cards.
1000 Misiones.jpg
And finally I opened the pack of cards for the achievement, for my expectations I only got instruments, which are never too much but I expected a card that would add fans, the only rare card is R173 Vuvuzela which adds 50 Luck.
Pack gratuito.jpg
I was able to unlock the second island for more missions, but at the moment I will need more fans to access to complete the new missions, very soon I will be opening packs and writing about it. Thanks in advance for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency