Share your battle challenge: my flawless win with DAX PARAGON

Hello splinterlands members,

It's another weekend,and as usual, the weekends are times for resting and having fun with family and friends. For me I have a wonderful time already as I have make out time to have fun participating in playing splinterlands play2earn game with

DAX PARAGON which happens to be the character for this week's battle challenge.

DAX PARAGON is just a life element and it's been an amazing battle challenge so far engaging the splinterlands play2earn game with DAX PARAGON monster unit after many times of making an attempt to win I finally won 50% of the battle is something pretty cool for me.

For the fact that it is a life card allows me to make use theGeneral Sloan

as my summoner. And before we go further let get to know a little about this week's card DAX PARAGON.

1 Edition: it's a CHAOS LEGION

2 Rarity: it's an EPIC

3 Element: it's a LIFE

4 Attack: it's a MAGIC

5 Abilities: Amplify

DAX PARAGON. Is a life card with magic element that possessed 2 mana rating , with 3 health and also have 1 magic attack including 2 speed with all this amazing features it lack the defending amor which makes it look friendly but it magic element is outstanding character he possessed which make it look a little dangerous.

I rented the DAX PARAGON card for my battle win some flawless win also losses but we yet I didn't give up until I had this amazing fight with a flawless win using the DAX PARAGON in the second position

It took me some time after some fight to actually understand the line uy I'm to use for the battle, because when it comes to splinterlands play2earn game your Line up really matters irrespective of the cards you are using because some cards can only function well in a specific position and won't even fight if that position is misplaced.

My summoner was MOTHER KHALA

First monster: Luminous Eagle

Second monster:shieldbearer

Third monster:Dax paragon

Fourth:Pelacor Arbalest

Fifth monster:chaos agent.

And to make my battle well arranged I decided to choose all life cards. And my summoner which is MOTHER KHALA

Is a life card as well.

I really enjoyed using this line up of cards especially putting

Dax paragon in the third position because its life was preserved and as a magic card it was able to strike from the third and second position.

Pelacor Arbalest: this card is super amazing I deliberately placed it in the fourth position because it's has a double range attack card, with Pelacor Arbalest in my team my cards were fighting a good fight though I lost two cards in the battle Luminous Eagle and shieldbearer but the remaining cards stayed strong till the end while defeating 5 enemy monster, it's amazing how DAX PARAGON from it's position still attack and that was a great contribution to the fight.

The battle made me scale through the novice league to Bronze League III league.

Here is my battle link.

Link

Thanks for reading my post. Please feel free to upvote, reblog , drop a comment and do well to stop by next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency