My battle challenge with lot of discoveries

Hello everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž,

I'm super excited right now, it's another good news guys. This particular one just made my day and brought back some good vibes and motivation in me. I just hope it will inspire you too if you are yet to be a member in the splinterlands battle game like me.

My journey here has been over a month now I can't still remember vividly how i made my first post on the splinterlands community promise how serious I will be here in this platform because I came across the splinterlands play2earn game, and about that promise I have tried not to break. When I started my engagement it was just all about the social media weekly contest and also making investment in the SPS tokens but just for about two weeks now I decided to take my engagement to the next level and it has been an exciting experience all through full of fun and lot of beautiful discoveries though full of lessons.

If you are yet to join the splinterlands gaming community you are missing out on a lot of find and excitement, guys it is cool here it is not just a game but a play2earn game. This is what makes it fun and interesting.
Below is my referral link, don't exitate to click and Joi now!!
Splinterlands

My battle challenge.

Today game was just a lesson fore cause I discovered so many things, this morning before I start playing, I normally play the battle everyday, but today I decided to watch a video on how to play the splinterlands battle game for a novice and guys there I learnt a lot which helped me in my today winning.

IMG-20221108-WA0039.jpg

Today was totally a different day. Ever since I have been playing. I have never used the water cards. It has always been the fire cards but today after the video I made an attempt to use it. I also learned from the video the specifications of the cards. I mean their ability that some are strikers when some are defenders. Another amazing thing I discovered is that there are cards one can use and when the opponent strikes, it will cause no harm to it but rather the opponent gets thorn. This was really really interesting for me. My love for these games is just growing as the day goes by.

The Novice league is a stage where everyone joining the splinterlands battle game for the first time must pass through, and today I have learned that it takes 3 hours to end this particular league and your rating power must get to 100 before you can cross to the next level, for more exciting battles. meaning one have to keep winning till you getto the rating of 100 within this 3 hours, unfortunately for me I just learnt it today, I never knew about it.

Since I wasn't aware of it, o think it the reason why I'm still in the novice league but I have made a decision from tomorrow to play a none stop battle till I get to the next level of the he and that will be bronze II I can't just wait for tomorrow to come sobi can't start up with this new decision of my, o just believe I can make it if I'm consistent.

About today's battle
I play just two battles and i was able to win one and that is as where i stopped if i had known about how the moving to the next level is won't have stopped,but that not withstand tomorrow is another day, I will put in my very best to see how I will move from this novice league to the next because there are lot of leagues to get to and lot of fun and experience to discover.

IMG_20221108_222252_779.jpg

IMG_20221108_222037_472.jpg

I know the next level, which is bronze III, will be tougher than the novice league. I understand it will really require a lot of work but looking at the play2earn splinterlands game is worth the energy and time, yes it is worth it.

Like I said in one of my posts I'm considering splinterlands play2earn battle game to be my part-time job, yes with t mindset will put more energy to make sure I progress each day.

Don't forget if you are new to my blog where is my referral link, click and join to thank me laterπŸ‘‡
Splinterlands

Thanks for reading my post please feel free to comment on the comment box and, upvote, reblog and do well to stop by next time thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency