BATTLE MEGA SECRET WEEKLY CHALLENGE- MY REPORT.

Hello guys

Just hope you are not missing out of fun which the splinterlands play2earn games offers. When we talk about play2earn games for me the fun comes first before the earning which is see as compensation for the time we spent playing the game.

Game is the language which everyone understands, we have been part of the gaming world since from our childhood days and games was something that stimulates the creativity in a child, an opportunity is given to try our best while facing the opponent in a game

IMG_20230425_112053_757~3.jpg

One thing about a challenge is that one person or side must win or there will be a draw but in rare cases which the chances are very slim. So in other to win one must put in the best strategies for that particular game and must have the boldness to face the trail that may come with the game challenge.

IMG_20230425_112053_757~2.jpg

Every week when I see the rule set I do get confused of what monster and cards to use that will be suitable for the battle, like I said olfor one to win you must put the strategies before you can win, I did my best but unfortunately my opponent is at the higher level and he is better than me because he has more experience in the game than I do and have bought cards which enhance a better winning chance.

Coming to kinds of cards I used though am still trying to be conversant withe the game rule and best cards to used. I used the earth monster summoner withe the hope it the best for the rule set and some cards I have been constantly engaging in battle but it turns out I didn't win the battle, I loss to my opponent.

IMG_20230425_112106_831~2.jpg

Beyond the failure of the game I see fun while playing, earning will always come second when it comes to playing of games because the main reason which can was built was for fun and making the brain to be in a healthy condition.

I just read a post made by someone here he made mentioned of renting cards for battle, that sounds interesting to me, the next secret battle challenge I will rent so cards to enhance by winning though I still have the opponent to face but I will just be careful while choosing my cards and their positions.

If you are yet to join the splinterlands community here is my referral linkclick to join the fun the splinterlands play2earn games offers while you earn crypto.

Splinterlands is a growing guild of play to earn NFT games with genre ranging from battle to sports. While there is a lot of buzzing around the profits that come with engaging the gaming platform, there are lots of fun in trying out the gameplay. I didn't discover that until I started playing battles. Now, I'm prepared to actively engage the gameplay dimensions of Tower Defense and Genesis

Battle link
Thanks for reading my post please feel free to upvote reblog and do well to drop a comment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency