My first splinterlands battle won

image.png

image.png

Hello hivers,
I'm really excited to be here. I don't know if you are interested to know what the excitement is all about, do you care to know?
Well guys there is somo many butterflies in my bele right now and I do this best if I share the joy with you guys.

It's my first time playing the #splinterlands play2earn game, as a novice I didn't even understand what happening in the game all I could remember was the little I read from a post how to choose cards and then i was surprised to see the cards fighting each other 🤣🤣🤣.

Today happens to be one of my best days here because a new discovery has been made, when the cards finished fighting or discovered I didn't win so I decided to play again and luckily for me I won one game out of three played. I will say it luck for me because as a novice I don't even have a glue of what this game looks like and how to play not to talk of winning but luck found me i was able to win even with my cluelessness, today is really a beautiful day for me I have something worth celebrating, something to smile for.

When I registered I was asked to buy a book of which I didn't have money in my wallet to do that now but I will like to buy the book to become a full registered member so I can earn from every battle I win, I will put in effort to in making post daily so I can earn hive to register this game. I love this game, I am a fan of games and this particular one is a play2earn game, so I want to fully participate so I can earn while having fun.

image.png

All the pictures are gotten from the splinterlands interface and do design with canvas.

Thanks for reading my post

here is my battle link
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_3dc74823ad5ffe38e76cad20cfd070a6&ref=recruit_992572

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency