This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Reaching level 85 on Rising Star (ENG - ESP) 😎⭐

Level 85 Rising Star.png

ENG:

Greetings and blessings to all the Blockchain Gaming community, today I bring you an update of my progress in the game, where I have reached level 85.

ESP:

Saludos y bendiciones a toda la comunidad de
Blockchain Gaming, hoy les traiga una actualización de mi avance en el juego, donde ya logre alcanzar el nivel 85.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCg2TFuaMnaiXZm2WST6M8uYLFP42UnqeYJeCxdPxuXfUR4RGeemdCW3KY5kXENAX3JvfpbEhuYYCRY2CSTxD2TphrUHRDfL2LowbgG7rwocvtE.png

Level 85 Rising Star 2.png

ENG:

So far I have managed to complete 1903 missions in total, I have also been able to collect 6595 fans and 18381 skill points, unlocking the 3rd zone (Country Tour) but I still have not been able to do any mission of that zone because I need the card "First Rehearsal Room".

ESP:

Hasta la fecha de hoy he logrado realizar 1903 misiones en total, también he podido reunir 6595 fans y 18381 puntos de skill, desbloqueando la 3era zona (Country Tour) pero todavía no he podido hacer ninguna mision de esa zona porque me hace falta la carta "First Rehearsal Room".

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCg2TFuaMnaiXZm2WST6M8uYLFP42UnqeYJeCxdPxuXfUR4RGeemdCW3KY5kXENAX3JvfpbEhuYYCRY2CSTxD2TphrUHRDfL2LowbgG7rwocvtE.png

Level 85 Rising Star 4.png

Level 85 Rising Star 3.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCg2TFuaMnaiXZm2WST6M8uYLFP42UnqeYJeCxdPxuXfUR4RGeemdCW3KY5kXENAX3JvfpbEhuYYCRY2CSTxD2TphrUHRDfL2LowbgG7rwocvtE.png

ENG:

I'm still very hooked on the game, every day I like it more and more and I've been able to enjoy it a lot all these months I've been playing, I'm also very excited because I could get my first legendary card which I got in a pack of cards, which made it very exciting, I will continue opening new packs to see if I have the same luck and get some other legendary card or that I need to continue advancing in the game. Thank you all for reading me and for following my progress in this wonderful game, keep in touch.

ESP:

Todavía sigo muy enganchado con el juego, cada día me gusta más y he podido disfrutarlo mucho todos estos meses que llevo jugando, también estoy muy emocionado ya que pude obtener mi primera carta legendaria la cual me salió en un pack de cartas, lo cual lo hizo muy emocionante, seguiré abriendo nuevos packs a ver si tengo la misma suerte y consigo alguna otra carta legendaria o que necesite para seguir avanzando en el juego. Gracias a todos por leerme y por seguir mi avance en este maravilloso juego, seguimos en contacto.