Terracore 25 SCRAP | Giveaway #209- Ends in 2 day

s5_01.jpg



Welcome friends, to my giveaway!


This weekend, I'm feeling kinda down because after the long seven-day holiday we had, the government decided we need to work this weekend to make up for it. So, while most folks are still in the holiday mood, life is back to normal for us, and it's a bit unsettling, including for me. To help people cope, the convenience stores are offering a special coffee promotion this weekend, half-price, to perk everyone up for work. But honestly, it's not doing much for my mood.

8.jpg



Today at work, I sneakily opened up X and listened in on some gaming discussions on Space. But man, nothing new there. The market vibe is all bullish, especially regarding $BTC. People are hyping up the idea of a big bull run, especially four to six months after the Bitcoin halving, saying it could easily break past $60,000 and even hit over $100,000. I'm seriously skeptical though. It feels like a lot of hot air, with no solid evidence to back it up, just speculation and historical data and theories and whatnot.

$Hive is affecting the prices of Hive Games assets, because within the Hive ecosystem, all asset prices are tied to $Hive. Maybe I'm wrong, but from what I've seen, there's a growing number of Hive Games. But strangely, people outside don't seem to be talking about any Hive Games at all. Many of the more popular GameFi projects have a strong community driving them forward, but on Hive, it seems like only Splinterlands and Rising Star Community have a decent following.


Giveaway Rules

If you wish to participate:

  • Please leave a comment with your Terracore username (include @), and only one comment per user.
  • Upvote, Re-blog and Tipping are not required, but I appreciated if you do.
  • I will be using the Random Picker to determine the eligible winner and the winner will be announced later.


    s.png

Winner Announcement


Congratulations @osomar357
Link to the last giveaway: @circlebubble/terracore-25-scrap-or-giveaway-207-ends-in-2-day



8.jpg


8.jpg




s.png


If you want to stay updated on future giveaways, be sure to follow me. Also, please be cautious of clicking on any links in the comments as they may be phishing links.



s.png


Thanks for reading my murmur, If you want to start playing below Games, please use my referral link, it may give you a better start and please follow me if you want to get updates of future planned giveaways.


Splinterlands
Rising Star
Cryptobrewmaster
Exode
Terracore
King Of Duels
MuTerra
Big Dog Bone
Stardom Play
Hashkings
Drug Wars


hive_icon_02.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency