Mission 3000 accomplished! and other goals achieved ... [ENG-ESP]

banner music4life 2.jpg

Mission 3000 accomplished! and other goals achieved ...
I already achieved a symbolic goal for me because having reached this number of missions coincided with my advancement to the third island of Buskeria and mathematically coincided with my level 100 in the game just a couple of missions from mission 3000.

Mision 3000 lograda! y otras metas logradas...
Ya logre un objetivo simbolico para mí debido a que haber alcanzado este numero de misiones coincidió con mi avance para la tercera isla de Buskeria y matematicamente coincidencial mi nivel 100 en el juego a tan solo un par de misiones de la mision 3000.

Mission3000.png

This makes me feel satisfied and happy, I did it much earlier than expected, now I will start with a reinvestment in the game of my winnings to complete my collection a little more and try to buy a pack of 12 cards for 50 Hive to get to the Beethoven card increase my number of cards and try my luck with the Legendaries and Epics.

Esto me hace sentir satisfecho y contento, lo logré mucho antes de lo esperado, ahora comenzare con una reinversion en el juego de mis ganancias para completar un poco mas mi colección e intentar poder comprarme un pack de 12 cartas por 50 Hive para obtener así a la carta Bethoven aumentar mi cantidad de cartas y probar suerte con las Legendarias y épicas.

mission 3000 Free Random Card Pack.png

My collection of cards already consists of 240 cards of which 153 are unique cards, currently number 78 in the ranking.

Ya mi coleccion de cartas consta 240 cartas de las cuales 153 son Cartas unicas, actualmente nro 78 en el ranking.

rank 3000misiones.png

Here is my progress of how many missions I have per mission to reach Mission 3000.

Aqui les dejo mi avance de cuantas misiones llevo por misión al alcanzar la Misio nro 3000.

avance mision 3000.png

avance2 mision 3000.png

avance3 mision 3000.png

avance4 mision 3000.png

And surely you wonder what happened to the pack of cards? which ones came out? Well, these were the cards that came out, which I will raffle the 2 common to the 2 newest accounts in the game that comment on the publication. (The award will be delivered 7 days after the post is published)

Y seguro se preguntaran que pasó con el pack de cartas? cuales salieron? pues estas fueron las cartas que salieron, las cuales rifaré las 2 comunes a las 2 cuentas mas nuevas en el juego que comenten la publicación. (se entregará el premio a los 7 dias de ser publicado el post)

R64 RS 30 Guitar Synth.png29 Markie.png13 Buster.png


All images belong to the game and #RisingStar.
Todas las imagenes pertenecen al juego y #RisingStar.

rising star banner 2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency