[INGLES/ESPAÑOL[ My progress of the RisingStar game is learning more and more every day. / Mi progreso del juego de RisingStar cada dia aprendiendo mas.

My progress in the RisingStar game..png

separador johnny.png

jony español.png

Hi guys and girls of the #HIVE community, how are you today.

I hope you guys are very well, thank you very much for the support you give me in each of my publications for that grain of sand that you give me.

Dear players of the great game of #RisingStar today I want to share with you my progress in the game.

Well well dear rockers this Great game I am already level 5 and I have for the moment:

10 FANS
0 LUCK
1 SKILL
1 IM


Well my goal for now will be to get to have the 100 missions to earn my first card. and then I will focus on getting to have the 500 missions for my first pack of cards.

Well I tell you that since I started playing this great game I feel a little excited the truth is that it is a great game guys. excited and nervous because when I have a higher level because my biggest rival will be the Ego.

but well guys everything little by little while I'm playing I always learn something new guys.

Dear rockers this was my progress in this great game I hope you can help me with your opinions or advice since I'm just starting in the game.

That's all for today guys I hope you liked it.
I will be back with more progress to share with you.

Thank you very much.

separador johnny.png

FUENTE DE LA PORTADA

Gracias por su pequeño tiempo para leerme..png

h.gif

separador johnny.png

My progress in the RisingStar game..png

separador johnny.png

jonny español.png

Hola chicos y chicas de la comunidad #HIVE, cómo están hoy.

Espero que estén muy bien chicos, muchas gracias por el apoyo que me dan en cada una de mis publicaciones por ese granito de arena que me dan.

Queridos jugadores del gran juego de #RisingStar hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mis avances en el juego.

Bueno bueno queridos rockeros este Gran juego ya soy nivel 5 y tengo por el momento:

10 FANS
0 SUERTE
1 HABILIDAD
1 IM


Bueno mi meta por ahora será llegar a tener las 100 misiones para poder ganar mi primera carta. y luego me enfocaré en llegar a tener las 500 misiones para mi primer paquete de cartas.

Bueno les digo que desde que he empezado a jugar a este gran juego me siento un poco ilusionado la verdad es que es un gran juego chicos. ilusionado y nervioso porque cuando tenga un nivel más alto pues mi mayor rival será el Ego.

pero bueno chicos todo poco a poco mientras estoy jugando siempre aprendo algo nuevo chicos.

Queridos rockeros este fue mi progreso en este gran juego espero que me puedan ayudar con sus opiniones o consejos ya que apenas estoy empezando en el juego.

Esto es todo por hoy chicos espero que les haya gustado.
Volveré con más avances para compartir con ustedes.

Muchas gracias.

separador johnny.png

FUENTE DE LA PORTADA

Gracias por su pequeño tiempo para leerme..png

h.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency