SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CHALLENGE : SOUL STRANGLER

Happy to see you again. This week's Battle schedule is also back. Playing the Splinterlands game and competing in the battle challenge is a thrill. So it was a weekly competition. This week's battle theme is SOUL STRANGLER

The battle theme of this week is SOUL STRANGLER and I want to explain about the this card below of the paragraph.


SOUL STRANGLER is a death element and it was a Range attack cards without ability. The reason why I used this cards is a low mana cost. Soul Strangler have two range attack but it cost two mana is very cheaper. Most of range attack cards are more than five mana cost and expensive. Soul Strangler have 2 Range attack and 2 heal with 2 speed. That is cheaper and enough cards for the last battle position card I thought.

MY LINE UP FOR THE BATTLE

MANA COST : 27 MANA

SUMMONERMONSTER

THADDIUS BROOD (SUMMONER)

  • The THRADDIUS BROODS is a summoner I used and the cost of mana for this card is four mana. The ability of this cards is the enemy will decrease to heal one and magic attacker cards will lost one magic attack. That will heal in the battle round because enemy lost their heal and magic attack. I often used this summoner for the battle. I like THRADDIUS BROOD card in the death element.

CURSED WINDEKU (1st position)

  • CURSED WINDEKU is one of my favourite card in the death element and I often used and place this card in the first position of the battle.CURSED WINDEKU is the strong melee attack and have a speed of 3 is quick attack and strong heal 9 is a lot of life time,that the reason why I used this cards.This ability is more wonderful. The ability of this card is THORNS , Which will make back damage to the enemy when they attack with melee. Awesome ability and the most best ability in splinterlands. It was heavy damage to the enemy.

LIFE SAPPER ( 2nd position )

  • The second position of the battle is life sapper and that is a magic attacker card with 1 magic damage. And this is a death element and have 2 speed and 2 heal. The ability of this card is life leech. Life leech is a baility of monster's heal increase each time it damage an enemy monster heallth in proportion to the damage dealt.

SILENCE SHA-VI ( 3rd position )

  • In the battle, Silence Sha-vi was the third place card and it was 5 mana cost with 2 melee and 3 speed. It have strong heal with 5 and the ability of this card is sneak. This card include this ability is can attack the last enemy instead of the first place.

SUPPLY RUNNER ( 4th position)

  • SUPPLY RUNNER is the fourth position and it is a neutral cards on the battle. It mana cost is 6 mana and it have 2 range attack and 3 attack speed. The health of the supply runner is 4 and it don't have ability.

In the 5th position is SOUL STRANGLER and I was already share about this cards.

BATTLE ROUND CONDITION OF MY TEAM

On the battle field, I met the enemy name is @hoanganh352 and he used the earth element. The summoner ODBISION he used and his team is a good lineup.

  • My battle is start fight to round 1 to round 5. In the round one , both team was not lose their cards. In the battle round two, my team lose the first position tank cards and enemy also lose together card. Battle round 2 , 3, 4 and 5 have a good fighting and both team tried to win the battle. But finally my team made as well and won the battle. I was won the battle and share it on the hive blog and share to the weekly battle challenge.

If you want to watch full of the battle please CLICK HERE FOR FOR THE BATTLE and it was include my referral link also. You can check first and igf you want to interest start to play. Please use my referral link. Enjoy with splinterlands.

My battle for the weekly battle challenge is that all and I want to stop my post here.I want to say thank you to everyone who support me and reading my post. I much appreciate all of your vote and support. Next post will be more and more better than this post. I'm trying tomorrow may be better than today

@callmemaungthan

MUCH APPRECIATE YOUR VOTE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency