SHARE YOUR BATTLE CHALLENGE:: 🗡️ANGELIC MANDARIN🗡️

Dear Splinterlands game lovers and brothers, may you all be healthy and happy. I am a Splinterlands game player. I plays the Splinterlands game every day as well as participates in the weekly battle challenge and social media challenge. Today I will join the weekly battle challenge of splinterlands.

The battle theme for this week's challenge is Angelic Mandarin. Splinterlands is more interesting because of the different themes every week.

Angelic Mandarin is a level 1 rare card that belongs to the water element. Because of the Water element, Angelic Mandarin has the shape of a combination of a frog and a fish. Angelic is a ranged attack card with water element. Its mana cost is only 3 mana, so it's a low mana cost card. It has a low mana cost, but with 5 health and 2 attack speed, it's a good card to enter into battle. A card that costs only 3 mana, has 5 health and ranged attack, and attack speed 2 is more than enough. Therefore, if you want to use cards with less mana and save mana battles, Angelic Mandarin is a card you should use.

MANA COST FOR BATTLE

  • In my option, 27 mana cost for the battle in enough for the best team to build. 27 mana is enough to choose the card to the battle.

MY LINEUP

SUMMONER

  • I'm choose the water summoner "KELYA FRENDUL" for the battle and it will cost 4 mana. It is a level one card and it is support to increased the monster card with attack speed and armor (shield).

MY LINEUP

MONSTER

POSITION ONE

POSITION TWO

POSITION THREE

POSITION FOUR

POSITION FIVE

BATTLE GROUND

  • When the match started, I met a good opponent. My opponent used the death element. And death summoner also uses my favorite TRADDIUS BROOD. And CRUSED, which includes Thorns ability, is used, so it looks like the enemy is well prepared. I have to compete against a good team with a good tank.

BATTLE ROUND ONE

  • At the end of Battle round 1, the enemy side has lost a card in the third place. The first tank also has a little health left. On my side, the card in the tank area is already low in health. But KENDLY FRENDUL was supported by ARMOR + and SPEED +, so he was able to resist the enemy's attack the best.

BATTLE ROUND TWO

  • At the end of Battle round 2, the enemy has lost a total of 3 cards including the tank card. The remaining cards are already low in health. There is no solid tank or attacker on the enemy side, so this race is almost certain for me to win. On my side, all the combat cards are still left, and the theme card, Angelic Mandarin, has run out of health. So in round 2, the enemy's side has lost 3 cards and my side has lost the theme card.

BATTLE ROUND THREE

  • Battle three is very clear that show my team was won 100%. Enemy loss all of their card and my team loss only theme card and the battle was end. My team is fully won with no adoubted.

THANK FOR TAKING A TIME TO READ MY POST AND MUCH APPRECIATE FOR YOUR UPVOTE SUPPORT.MUCH APPRECIATE WITH RESPECT.

TWITTER POST

BATTLE LINK ALSO WITH MY REFERRAL, if you are interest and start to play splinterlands game, please use my referral

AUTHOR@CALLMEMAUNGTHAN
FACEBOOKTWITTER
MYANMARMAWLAMYINE
WEEKLY BATTLE CHALLENGEANGELIC MANDARIN
3.9.20220: 12 AM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency