SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS!

This is my entry post for SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS! Dragon are very rare and antique. W have very vicious Dragon in our history. A dragon can destroy a city single-handedly. Dragons are the rule of all races. So a dragon can summon all monster from all six races.

In this battle I only choose one dragon. This is the dragon summoner Selenia Sky. He can provide 1 additional damage to all ranged attack monsters under his flag. I summon monsters from Earth splinter. Earth splinter can work very well with Dragon splinter.

image.png

Tell us about your lineup. Explain why you put each card in that position and why they are a good fit with DRAGONS.

PositionSummoner/MonstersAbilities
SummonerSelenia Sky+1 ranged attack damage
Position 1Flesh GolemTank Heal
Position 2Earth ElementalTank Heal
Position 3Wood NymphTank Heal
Position 4Spirit MinerDedge and Speed
Position 5Javelin ThrowerPiercing
Position 6Mitica Headhunternone

So I used double healing setup for first three monsters. I choose Spirit monster to increase my monsters speed. I used Javelin thrower and Mitica Headhunter to beat my enemy with ranged attack power. I have three ranged monster in my team and they can perform very well. They are also very fit with my splinters.

Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?

Yes. My strategy works an I won this battle. I will choose Daria DragonScale next time.

Do you like DRAGONS? Why or why not?

Yes. I like dragons summoners because they can use together with other splinter. Another reason is they are very powerful. I can get a win easily. Dragon summoners are like all in one cards. Dragon monsters are also very powerful. You can choose more monsters by using dragon summoner.

I can tip 16 pieces of PIZZA per day right now. So everyone who comment on my post will get a slice of PIZZA.

Disclaimer: I copied above image from @mcgilli.

image.png


If you want to play Splinterlands. Please use following link:

Join Splinterlands

@mmunited aka @beyondhorizonmm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency