My Rising Star game progress - two Card Packs in a row (Once Again)

🎡 🎡🎡🎡 Hello my friends 🎡🎡🎡🎡
Sorry for my absence, but my work is killing me and i donΒ΄t have much free time to write, as much as i would like.

This post is about my progress on Rising Star game. Today i achieved 661 missions, and i bought another pair of Packs with 20k starbits.
I decided (Once again) to wait for the 20k, to buy 2 packs in a row.

My Current Status (before opening the packs):

🎢 1208 fans - 1090 from Cards and 118 from Drunks
🎢 110 Luck
🎢 1659 Skill - 767 From Cards, 892 From Lessons
🎢 Income Modifier Points - 19
🎢 Ego - 24 % (too high 🀨 )
🎢 Cards - 23
🎢 Level - 40

progresso_hoje.jpg

So far, i have made 661 missions:

🎀 Illegal Busking - 70
🎀 Open Mic Night - 96
🎀 Mid Week Support - 113
🎀 Licensed Busking - 16
🎀 Midweek Headline Slot - 30
🎀 Saturday Support - 22
🎀 Saturday Headline - 68
🎀 Radio Interview - 16
🎀 Radio Studio Session - 4

It's not a huge number, but step by step ...

And Now it's time to open the 2 Card Pack.

And the Cards that i got from the first pack was:

2 Common Card:

⭐ 63 - Clinton (10 Fans, 1 Skill)
⭐ 68 - Faye (10 Fans, 1 Luck)

And 1 Rare Card:

🌟 R143 - Diamond Mic (50 Luck)

primeiro_pack.jpg

And from the second pack.... (wish me luck):

2 Common Card:

⭐ 69 - Claudio (10 Fans, 5 Skill)
⭐ i46 - Mid Range Kit V2 (10 Luck)

And 1 Rare Card:

🌟 R128 - Luthien (125 Fans, 75 Skill, 3 Luck, 2 IM)

segundo_pack.jpg

well....that's it, not good or bad.

But i'm happy.

My next steps will be:

🎧 Take some music lessons to raise skills and reduce my ego.
🎧 I must buy a pizza box to store pizza that i may receive during missions to reuse it later.
🎧 Collect more 20 k starbits to buy 2 more card packs.

Let's ROCK!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

#risingstar #oneup #proofofbrain #ecency #hivegaming #archon #musicforlife #blockchaingaming #proofofbrain #pizza #LUV #LOLZ #POB #Posh #music #vyb #liketu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency