This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Played a battle with 17 mana

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you, I hope everyone is healthy and well, today I am here again with another new betel.

I personally enjoyed today's battle a lot because I played a battle with very limited mana. At first I thought that there was no way for me to win here but later on I finally managed to win.

Sometimes you have to use your common sense like I did today for my battle I didn't use a lot of powerful cards but a few cards smaller cards like one mana and two mana wood but my The most mind-blowing of all was a fire attacking card that generated its own power boost and applied it to others.

And most importantly I have a silent card that doesn't attack anyone but if a card from any team gets destroyed it doesn't make a 2 or 1 on its own with its ability so I had a plus point.

If you are enjoying my battle carefully then you will also like it I am sharing some screenshots from my battle.

And you will definitely enjoy the battery here.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_fab4b1af67f5a5132fca6c998318827f&ref=angreman123