Social media Challenge! (Antoid Platoon)

Hello, How are you guys? I hope you will be will .Welcome back to social media challenge. #splinterlands blockchain gaming is the best game for excitement. This week's social media challenges are entered with a battle using the Android Platoon card.
Image Link


Battle information
Mana


Summoner

Tarsa is fire element. It's mana cost is 4 mana. This summoner offer +1 melee attack and +1 Health to all it's monster.


Monster
First Position

Antoid Platoon is fire element. It's mana cost is 4. It's has 1 melee, 1 speed, 3 health and 2 armor at level one. Antoid Platoon abilities is Shield.


Second Position

Parasitic Growth is natural element. It's mana cost is 4 mana. Parasitic Growth contain 1 melee, 1 speed and 2 health. It level is one. It ability is Opportunity.


Third Position

Tenyii Striker is fire element. It's mana cost is 5 mana. Tenyii Striker had 2 melee, 2 speed and 6 health. It level is one. It's ability is Sneak.


Battle Round

Round one

Round Three

Round Eight

Battle Result

The enemy chose GENERAL SLOAN for the summoner. The enemy's summoner card increases the Range attack of all his teammates.

When the battle starts, the enemy has 6 cards and I have 3 cards. I saw the cards and thought I had lost this battle. At the end of round one, the enemy lost two cards. I don't lose a single card.

In round 3, my side lost one card. By round 4, my side still had two cards and the enemy side had three cards left. At the end of round 8, my side won. I knew that the cards could not win.


Thank you for taking the time to read my post.

My battle link is included in this referral link

Twitter link

@aeim.shwin.lann


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency