MY BATTLE WEEKLY CHALLENGE!!!(REGAL PERYTON)

Hello, everyone @splinterlands game lovers how are you? I hope it will be safe. I'm fine too. This week's battle challenge is entered with the regal peryton card mentioned in the splinterlands game.

Image Link


Challenge Rules

Theme : Regal peryton
Edition : Chaos Legion
Rarity : Rare
Element: Earth
Attack. : Magic
Ability. : Flying


BATTLE INFORMATION
MANA


SUMMONER

Obsidian is earth element. It's mana cost is 4 mana.This summoner is offer +1 magic attect to all it's magic monster.


Monster
First Position

Biceratops is earth element. It's mana cost is 4 mana. It's had 2 melee, 1 speed, 4 health and 1 armor at level one. It had not ability.


Second Position

Regal peryton is a magic attacker. It 's earth element. It mana cost is 5 mana. Regal peryton contain 1 magic, 5 speed and 6 health. It ability is flying.


Third Position

Goblin psychic is magic attacker. It Level is one. It's mana cost is 6 mana. It's contains 2 magic, 1speed and 2 health. It ability is tank heal.


Battle Round

Round one

Round Two

Round Three

Battle result

With less mana in battle, I have to be careful with my card selection. I chose the first position melee attack card. I chose magic attack for the second position because the summoner I chose increases magic. In the third position, I chose magic attack. It was chosen because of its ability. Its ability is because it restores health to the card in the first position after one round


Thank you for taking the time to read my post.

My battle link is included in this referral link

Twitter link

@aein.shwin.lann

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency