MY BATTLE WEEKLY CHALLENGE (PELACOR ARBALEST)

Warm welcome, splinterland game's "share your battle challenge" is back. Are you all fine and healthy? I trust you all will be fine. I have become a block chain gamer. I play the game #splinterlands every day. PELACORN ARBALEST is this week's battle challenge and I'm sharing a battle I played using it.

Photo link


PELACORN ARBALEST

THEME: PELACORN ARBALEST
Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: RARE
Element: LIFE
Attack: RANGED
Ability: DOUBLE STRIKE


BATTLE INFORMATION
MANA


My Battle Cards
FOR SUMMONER

I chose GENERAL SLOAN. GENERAL SLOAN is one of the great cards from the chaos legion.It adds one range attack to all friendly range attack monsters. It mana cost is 4 .It is life element. It level is one.


MONSTER

For FIRST POSITION

ELVEN DEFENDER is natural element. It level is one. It mana cost is 8 mana, 2 melee, 2 speed, 8 healthy and 3 armor.No ability. This card is in the first place because it contains melee and has a lot of health.

For SECOND POSITION

Pelacor Arbalest is life element. Mana cost is 6 mana, 2 speed, 2 healthy. It is ranged attacker and has 2 range. Ability is double strike. The Pelacor Arbalest card is this week's challenge monster.

For Third Position

Stitch Leech is a common life element and a Chaos Legion. Mana cost is 3 mana. At level 1 , It has 2 Melee, 1 speed and 3 healthy. This card ability is Sneak. I chose to put the card in third place because of its ability.

For Fourth Position

Trutherspeaker is life element and 3 mana cost. It has 2 speed and 1 healthy. Ability is protect.

BATTLE ROUNDS

ROUND - ONE

ROUND -TWO

ROUND - THREE

In this battle, my opponent used earth quest. The opponent chose OBSIDIAN for the summoner. The opponent summoner card increases the magic attack points of all the cards on his team.In Round 1, the opponent has 6 cards and my side has 4 cards. By the time I reached Round 2, my opponent had only 2 cards left and I had not lost a single card. In round three, the opponent has only one card left. After Round 3 , all the cards on the opponent's side were lost. I hadn't lost a single card on my side. This battle was easy for me.

My Battle link is included in this referral link

Twitter post link

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and I hope you like it. See you soon in a new post.

@aein.shwin.lann

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency