Rising Star - My Journey Report: January - March, 2022

thumbnail_revisi_01.png


Hello Everyone

divider_02.png

Welcome and thank you for taking time to visit my blog.

Today I will share my progress and journey in playing Rising Star Game in the last 2 months, from January to March 2022.

Let's get straight to it.

banner_stats_02_02.png

4_04_04_04.png
my_stats_03_03.png

* The Fans data above is purely from the card I have. However, if you add the Permanent Ego from the Mission, which is 6241 -- my Total Fans if calculated will be 11827.

* Total Skill 13470 which means there is a surplus gap of 1643 with Total Fans so far enough to hold the Ego Meter at 0%.

divider_02.png

And here it is my missions breakdown. The data below will show how many missions I did during the 4 months of playing and also the data for the last 2 months.

misi_breakdown_05_05.png
proportion_06.png

1. It can be seen above, top 3 missions that I took were the missions with the shortest duration on Rising Star with the largest proportion in Radio Interview with a total of 518 and took 27.5% of the total missions I had.

2. In the last 2 months, finally I was able to unlock the Local Festival Acoustic Tent and Local Mini Tour Support, the 2 missions with the longest duration and also the biggest rewards, I usually do it when I don't have the opportunity to monitor the game in a long time and before a night's rest.

3. And 3 missions that I avoid the most are Licensed Busking, Mid Week Headline Slot & Saturday Support. This is because the ratio of energy use is too wasteful when compared to the rewards obtained.

next_goal_02.png

* Focus on leveling up. My target is to reach Level 75 by the end of April with the main goal being as soon as possible to do a Band Member Audition and reach Zone 3. I will start to strategize as effectively as possible to achieve this.

* In order to achieve the above target, maybe this month I will ignore developments from the Fans side a bit and shift my focus to adding items such as Pizza Box (now 2 pcs), Energy Boost (4 pcs) and also try to buy some Risky Whiskey. This is part of the preparations for Zone 3.

* Until now I have not received a Millionaire Card. However, if my main target is achieved in April, maybe this is the next target I will pursue.

divider_02.png

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency