White clouds in the sky on a blue sky background/love-the-clouds-contest-144

.hello everyone. How are you all #hive friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @waliphoto .

Hi friends, lovers of #photography #cloud #amazingnature #sky how are you all

On this occasion I will take part in a contest held in this community about cloud lovers who have been to 144

As we know clouds sometimes disappear, they change every second and stop and also from the beginning it rains to the earth which when it rains there are usually black clouds or black clouds. Black clouds in the sky that are raining

The cloud also said it was noticeably beautiful, that's why I sometimes took pictures of clean white clouds in the sky with a blue sky background. And sometimes the influence of the afternoon sun. What I photographed is the clouds in the sky are very clean and white

I've also needed a few for more clarity below. I hope friends like the photos I share

20220515_164533

20220515_164933

20220515_164534

20220515_164516

White clouds in the sky



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@waliphoto
LocationAceh.

I want to invite my friends to join
Join contest this link:
@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-144

Regart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency