☁️Afternoon of beautiful clouds ☁️

IMG-20240808-WA0028.jpg

Hi, how are you? It's been a while since I've been here 😅 On this special occasion, I want to share some beautiful photos of the sky with you. I hope you like them ☺️✨

Holis ¿como estas? tiempo sin pasar por aquí 😅 en esta grata ocacion quiero compartirles unas bellas fotos del cielo, espero les gusten ☺️✨

I hadn't gone out for a walk for a while and since I was going to buy ice cream, I was more encouraged 😅😆 It was around 3:30 in the afternoon and the weather was a little strange, there were parts where it was totally cloudy and in others where the weather was normal there was also a bit of sun. I think Venezuela has the most bipolar climate on the continent 😆😅

Tenia tiempo sin salir a caminar y como Hiba a comprar helado pues me anime más 😅😆 eran como las 3:30 de la tarde y el clima estaba un poco raro, había partes donde estaba totalmente nublado y en otras donde el clima esta normal también hacia una pepa de sol creo que Venezuela tiene el clima mas bipolar en el continente 😆😅

IMG-20240808-WA0027.jpg

I love this photo too much 😍😍 Personally, I have always been attracted to cloud landscapes related to the sun's rays here elegantly caressing the clouds around them and the lighting that the clouds have due to the rays is quite attractive to the eye, it gives me a feeling of peace and hope, every detail is unique.

Esta foto me encanta demasiado 😍😍 en lo personal siempre me han atraído los paisajes de las nubes relacionadas con el aquí los rayos del sol acarician de manera elegante a las nubes que estan a su alrededor y la iluminación que poseen las nubes por los rayos es Bastante atractivo a la vista, me da una sensación de paz y esperanza cada detalle es único.

IMG-20240808-WA0028.jpg

This one is also very pretty, along with the trees they become a very peaceful view, providing shade on such a hot day like this 😊the perfect balance between the sun and the clouds 😊😊

Esta también está muy linda junto con los arboles se convierten en una vista muy tranquila otorgando una sombra a un día tan caluroso como este 😊el perfecto equilibrio entre el sol y las nubes 😊😊.

IMG-20240808-WA0029.jpg

I really like the contrast that the clouds make with the trees and some objects in the city. Here in my neighborhood there are many green places including the main square where there are many trees and flowers. There are also vendors selling many things and foods, so it becomes a nice place for picnics ☁️😊.

Me gusta mucho el contraste que hacen las nubes con los arboles y algunos objetos de la ciudad, aquí en mi urbanización hay muchísimos lugares verdes incluyendo la plaza principal en la que se encuentran muchos arboles y flores, también hay vendedores de muchas cosas y comidas, asi que se vuelve un lindo lugar para hacer picnics ☁️😊.

IMG-20240808-WA0026.jpg

Here I saw this cloud in the shape of a cat, I don't know why but to me it looks like a cat😅😅, I like how the branches of the tree came out in the shot, I really like these types of trees for their leafiness even though they are somewhat small they are very leafy with respect to the leaves and branches, it was already starting to get hotter and the sun was kind of irritating 😒 so I left but very satisfied with my mini section of snow cloud photos 😍🥰☁️😊.

Aquí a esta nube le vi forma de gato, no se porque pero para mí se parece a un gato😅😅, me gusta como quedaron las ramas del árbol en la toma ,este tipo de arboles me gustan mucho por su frondosidad a pesar que son algo pequeños son muy frondosos con respecto a las hojas y ramas, ya empezaba a hacer mas calor y el sol andaba medio irritante 😒 asi que me fui pero bien satisfecha con mi mini seccion de fotos nives nubes 😍🥰☁️😊.

IMG-20240808-WA0031.jpg

These afternoons are priceless, disconnecting for a while from the world and the different situations that we may be going through, just to admire how beautiful nature is and every detail that lives in it, is like a way to relax and be calm, the view, the sounds, all that helps us to be calm, the clouds show an infinity of shapes and landscapes that delight the human eye, this really is the best therapy that exists, it makes you feel better, renewed and with your batteries recharged to move forward with everything that comes in our life ✨😊☁️💪🏻

Estás tardes no tienen precio, desconectarte un rato del mundo y de las diferentes situaciones que podemos estar atravesando, solo para admirar lo bella que es la naturaleza y cada detalle que en ella vive, es como una manera se relajarnos y poder estar tranquilos, la vista, los sonidos todo eso nos ayuda a estar en calma, las nubes muestran una infinidad de formas y paisajes que deleitan la vista humana, de verdad esta es la mejor terapia que existe, te hace sentir mejor, renovado y con las pilas recargas para seguir adelante con todo lo que se venga en nuestra vida ✨😊☁️💪🏻

¿What did you think of the cloudy afternoon?

¿Have you ever had a nature-style afternoon?

Let me know in the comments 😊✨

¿Que les pareció la tarde de nubes?

¿Han vivido una tarde estilo naturaleza?

déjeme saber en comentarios 😊✨

The photos were taken with my Tecno Spark 8 brand phone 😊

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono marca Tecno Spark 8 😊

Thank you very much for getting here and reading my post. I hope you liked it 😊 Don't forget to follow me and comment. See you next time! ❤️✨.

Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí y haber leído mi post espero que les halla gustado 😊 no olviden seguirme y comentar ¡Hasta la próxima! ❤️✨

Picsart_24-05-01_19-31-34-406.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now