Love The Clouds # 116 (Contest Entry)

Good Evening Hive


This is my second post here in the #lovetheclouds community,
I hope you guys are going to like it! 😄



Quick OT for my followers 😁...

I have many ideas for posts but I have been hella busy with work these last few weeks and I did not have any time, not even for myself... well you know how it is in the RAT RACE 🤣.

I am currently working a 72 hour week so you can imagine how great my life is during this period of time... LOL

Jokes aside I booked a nice week off work after this 72 hour madness so I can finally rest and catch up with the many things I want to do, so get ready as I will get busy with posting in the next week!

Let's see if I'll be able to get the Writer Badge from hivebuzz (You know the one that you get for writing a post everyday for a full week!) I'm ready 😎

Trippymane is never gonna relax in his life, well at least not before he makes his first Million $ ahahahaha 🤑



I'm done with the quick OT, I just wanted to let you guys know that I'm here and still going strong, not going anywhere, just busy at the moment 😄


Let's get into the #lovetheclouds material,
which is what this post is actually about!


Love The Clouds

So for today what I wanted to share with you guys are some pictures I took when I was in holiday in Malaga (good times... holidays.... no covid.... yes those were the good times...)

I'll eventually do a nice HaveYouBeenHere post for my Malaga holiday, you might see these pictures there as well, or maybe not, we'll see, I have 685 pictures from that trip so I might not even select the ones I'm showing here! FYI even if you probably don't care LOL
It was October 2019, just few months before the world has gone fully mad for this sh*t (excuse my French lol 🤣)

It was a lovely day, sunny outside, well it was actually roasting.
The weather in Spain is quite hot, luckily when I took those pictures we were in a quite elevated area and there was a lovely breeze so we spent quite a bit of time up there waiting for the sun to get down, those pictures were taken at around 5pm, we chilled there until 7 pm if I remember correctly and then we went for dinner in a nice local restaurant 😄 It was also the day after my girlfriend's birthday, the whole trip was my gift to her ♥️ I hope I will be able to get her another similar gift soon 😢 waiting for the world to get better...

In my first post I said that I might try to learn some Photo editing with Photoshop to improve the pics, well as you can probably guess I did not have a chance to do that... One day 😄


Here are the pictures:

img_20191020_171027.jpg


img_20191020_170215.jpg


img_20191020_173532.jpg


img_20191020_170215_pano.jpg


pano_20191020_170924.vr.jpg

Those hands are not my girlfriend's, luckily my girl is not 80 years old LOL


I selected the first picture as my entry only because I like how the clouds look aggressive in that pic, they look like they are charging on the city of Malaga, like they're about to overtake it and establish their predominance over the whole city, the Sun had it for too long, now's time for the Clouds to shine!

In the second pic it looks like they did took over the city...

...and then they just went on their path to somewhere, they were gone by 7.

img_20191020_173216.jpg

You can see them going away in this pic...


img_20191020_172409.jpg

...and they're gone!


Am I making any sense? 🤣

You have to know that my brain is crazy silly at times, but that's what I got so let bring all the madness out of it!
Brain power guys! Take care of your brains! That's the good stuff! 🧠


A little hello by a great fella, he said that that's the best spot of the city to look for female birds 😜
He was on the lookout! Poor fella flying alone, he needs some company! LOL

img_20191020_173602_effects.jpg

He quickly glanced at me, told me what he was doing and then just turned around and kept on looking, he didn't mind me taking pictures, he actually wanted me to take one and help him from the streets, he was like "Just go there and show my pic to some birds and tell 'em where I'm at, I'll be here waiting..." I hope he found a soulmate by now 😁


I had a long day guys...
I'm still sitting here in the office...
You gotta understand 🤣 ahahahahaha

Thanks for reading 🙏♥️


Thank you for checking out my entry 🙏


I hope you enjoyed the pictures!


Good luck to everyone participating in the contest!

Trippy 😎


trippymanelogo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency