'Love The Clouds' Contest! #124 - Golden hour clouds before heavy rain

image.png
Above picture is my entry for the Love the Clouds #124

This is my first time to submit my entry for the love clouds contest. I really surprise that this community is exist and strong :). Congratulation for keep the great job to continue the contest until currently at 124 series.

Today i was wondering around the town and do some street photography , when i was about going back i see colour of the sky is clear so beautifully orange in colour and i know its gonna be a beautiful sunset. I immediately run near the jetty about 5 minutes run from my car try to get today sunset time lapse using my phone and it come out nice even i didnt using any tripod.

This is some picture taken by me using IPHONE 11 during the sunset and golden hour. A little bit got some noise but the clouds is look beautiful especially the golden hours sky . It is dark sky that about to rain with blue color and gradually show some cloud with warm colour near the sunset horizon.

WARM SKY AFTER THE SUNSET

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency