'Love The Clouds' Community Updates! #2 A Place for Sharing the Love for Clouds

โ›…๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒจโ˜๐ŸŒฉ๐ŸŒฆโ›…๐ŸŒงโ˜๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒช๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒจ๐ŸŒฉโ›…๐ŸŒฆโ˜๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒคโ›…๐ŸŒคโ›…๐ŸŒฆโ›…

lovetheclouds_Community.jpg

โ›…๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒจโ˜๐ŸŒฉ๐ŸŒฆโ›…๐ŸŒงโ˜๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒช๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒจ๐ŸŒฉโ›…๐ŸŒฆโ˜๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒคโ›…๐ŸŒคโ›…๐ŸŒฆโ›…

Bottom.jpg

I think everyone has liked the new changes to our little community. I have another few ideas which I wanted to share here โ›…๐Ÿ’•โ›…๐Ÿ’•โ›…

In last week's contest we had more than 30 entries and it is getting really difficult to pick out the finalists. I think it is only fair if the community gets to decide on the best entries, so I want to change how the finalists are being picked.

I suggest that I will make a post after the 'LoveTheClouds' contest post entitled 'LoveTheClouds Finalists?' in which you will get to vote for your favorite entries. This will be possible in the comment section where you should reply with a comment in which you link or name your favorite finalist. You only have one vote, so only name/link one entry!

As we all don't want to wait one week for the results I suggest that there will be a 48 hour time window (beginning with the creation of the post) in which you will be able to respond to the post and name your finalist. After this there will be the 'LoveTheClouds Finalist' post in which we will have three finalists + four honorable mentions picked by me.

For now I decided that this is the easiest option (for me) as setting up a poll on dpoll or other polling sites seems rather time consuming (I have to link all the entries ๐Ÿ˜). If you have a better idea or know how I could simplify this, please let me know! ๐Ÿ˜Š

And don't forget to upvote the contest when you are participating! This really helps grow the prize pool

grafik.png

Rewards are in Hive

Bottom.jpg

โ›…๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒจโ˜๐ŸŒฉ๐ŸŒฆโ›…๐ŸŒงโ˜๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒช๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒจ๐ŸŒฉโ›…๐ŸŒฆโ˜๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒคโ›…๐ŸŒคโ›…๐ŸŒฆโ›…

lovetheclouds_community_banner.jpg

Check out the Love The Clouds Community if you share the love for clouds!

โ›…๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒฆ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒจโ˜๐ŸŒฉ๐ŸŒฆโ›…๐ŸŒงโ˜๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒช๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒจ๐ŸŒฉโ›…๐ŸŒฆโ˜๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒฅ๐ŸŒคโ›…๐ŸŒคโ›…๐ŸŒฆโ›…

Bottom.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency