Love The Clouds Contest 103, My Entry

image.png
I seldom chance upon some nice cloud formations outside, well for one is I seldom go outside and lately it had been gloomy and rainy. I was lucky to see this cloud one morning.
image.png
The photo did not show much details of the subject probably because the sun took the spot light. If you notice I was aiming at the sky writing made by an airplane. See that horizontal line crossing the path of the sun? that is the mark left on the clouds by an airplane and I believe that is called a sky writing. Let me know below if you have a different name for it.
image.png
The clouds are thinner and less at this hour of the day. I love how the blue sky looks and it is being punctuated by the glaring sun. Oh it actually looks like a portal that had opened and soon some creatures from another dimension will invade Earth. LOL that is what I can think of looking at my photo. How about you guys did you like my photo? Hope you do. If you are interested to join kindly check the contest post of @tobetada on this blog post I can not wait to see all those magnificent cloud photos. Keep them coming guys.

See you on the next

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency