MAGNIFICENT Clouds in MyCalifornia

I don't know what is with skies. I always find myself looking up to the skies.

This is my entry to "Love The Clouds" Contest #98.

Look Up

I was sunset. Almost six PM. It just rained. Outside the front courtyard of my home is a wide and expansive view of the sky. I look up to see an impressively dramatic sight of unusual colors.


You must understand... I am from a place where the sun shines a lot! But it rained the afternoon before and the rest of the day.


And as the clouds are being blown away from here, it leaves something I don't see often... a MAGNIFICENT sunset!


A Side note

I always feel that my camera-phone takes inadequate photos, and feel frustrated when I can't capture the magnificence of this view as I see it in person. This reminds me again to be grateful for the mentoring that @tattoodjay has provided me and the Wednesday Walk challenge he has initiated. He seldom posts nowadays. Still, his influence on me is forever.


😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍


All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.


Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article. I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888




Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


Project Designer: @arcange


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
71 Comments
Ecency