Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #110/Intensamente azul/Intensely blue

Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #110
Intensamente azul/Intensely blue

Te invito a conocer este hermoso reto si eres de los que les gusta mirar el cielo y atrapar una mirada a los algodones que están allí arriba este es tu espacio.

I invite you to meet this beautiful challenge if you are one of those who like to look at the sky and catch a glimpse of the cottons that are up there, this is your space.

Este es el enlace/This is the link link

imagen.png

imagen.png

Este espacio es un garaje donde guardo mi carro en el local donde trabajo.

This space is a garage where I keep my car in the place where I work.

imagen.png


Las fotografías son capturadas con mi celular Realme 5 Pro

The photographs are captured with my Realme 5 Pro cell phone


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency