Strange clouds/Extrañas nubes.- The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #202

Strange clouds

Sometimes you don't need to go far to find strange cloud formations. When I went out to my garden to water the plants, I found these strange shapes in the sky that caught my attention. I really found them very striking and elongated in shape. Almost like ghosts in the sky.

These cloud shapes that seem to extend the entire length do not seem very common to me. In a painting they would be like white brush strokes.

This is my participation in the initiative The 'Love The Clouds' from the @tobetada friend.


VERSION ESPAÑOL


Extrañas nubes

A veces no necesitas salir muy lejos para encontrar extrañas formaciones de nubes. Cuando salí a mi jardín a regar las plantas me encontré estas formas extrañas en el cielo que me llamaron mucho la atención. De verdad me resultaron muy llamativas y de formas alargadas. Casi como fantasmas en el cielo.

No me parecen muy comunes estas formas de nubes que parecen extenderse a todo lo largo. En una pintura serían como brochazos en blanco.

Esta es mi participación en la iniciativa yo amo las nubes del amigo @tobetada

imagen.png

Fotos con fuente identificadas
Movíl Xiaomi 12T Pro
Traducido con google (versión gratuita)


Photos with source identified
Mobile Xiaomi 12T Pro
Translated with google (free version)


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency