Love the clouds #164 / My birthday 63, a beautiful sky

My birthday 63, a beautiful sky
Mi cumpleaños 63, un hermoso cielo

There is not a week that I do not look up to catch beautiful skies and on the 6th, my 63rd birthday, I could not stop but to enjoy a beautiful spectacle of clouds.

I share the contest link for this week: @tobetada Post

...📷...

No hay semana que no mire hacia arriba, para atrapar hermosos cielos y el día 6, día de mi cumpleaños 63, no pude detenerme sino a disfrutar un hermoso espectáculo de nubes.

Les comparto el enlace del concurso para está semana: @tobetada Post

...📷...

...📷...

From Barcelona, ​​Anzoátegui state in Venezuela, capturing skies with beautiful clouds for this day.

...📷...

Desde Barcelona, estado Anzoátegui en Venezuela atrapando cielos con nubes hermosas para este día.


Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría son capturadas con mi móvil Realme 5 Pro


All the photographs are my own and are captured with my Realme 5 Pro mobile



¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency