Love the clouds contest #159: A day's episode

20221208_180531.jpg

It my pleasure to resurface again after three weeks or thereabout, I've been so busy lately but I was like yep, I must participate in this week's Love the clouds contest organized by @tobetada and here I am with my entry.

I noticed the cloud got moody yesterday and that was early in the morning, immediately I woke I was like wow, why so moody, and that's because it's summer and everywhere is kinda dry and sunny. I gave up with the rhetorical questions anyways, it's nature.

IMG_20221122_061901_677.jpg

So after there was a heavy downpour which hindered the normal morning movement, I had to stay home for sometime.

IMG_20221208_083950_697.jpg

And later on, there was gradual sunrise, the sun started smiling on mankind so we grabbed the opportunity to get our various activities carried out. The sunrise wasn't really severe but the day was quite cool but dull until evening.

IMG_20221207_210314_060.jpg

Recently, the moon has been there to lighten our night, I thought due to the bad weather it was gonna go hiding. But it suddenly showed up as usual on this particular night, with a smiley face, I didn't hesitate to capture then went to bed cuddling my pillow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency