Love The Clouds

22.jpg

I love clouds, but had never really make it a point to know more about them until recently when I started posting on the ‘Love the Clouds’ community. There is a vast amount of information about them, all very interesting. I will slowly learn more about clouds.

My grey cells don’t absorb facts and figures easily, and have a problem remembering them. But that is another story.

Thanks to @tobetada the founder of the Love the clouds community, I now have a reason to look up to the sky and photographing clouds.

My clouds are not spectacular enough to participate in contest. I am just joining in the fun of the cloud community. I hope that is all right.

21.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

ecency.png

Thank you for stopping by. If you like the post, please give it a vote. Follow me if you find my posts interesting. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency