Nubes de colores/Colored clouds

Mi amor por las nubes despertó hace muchos años, siempre que viajaba o salía a dar clases de Taekwondo en la playa, observaba las diferentes formaciones de nubes. Eso es mágico para mí, así como los atardeceres, amaneceres y los colores en la hora dorada. Ahora me siento más feliz de poder compartir estas fotos en esta comunidad. Además de disfrutar de las fotografías de nubes que publican mis amigos de Hive. Gracias @tobetada por crear este espacio maravilloso de amor por las nubes.

My love for the clouds woke up many years ago, whenever I traveled or went out to teach Taekwondo on the beach, I would observe the different cloud formations. That is magical to me, as are the sunsets, sunrises and the colors in the golden hour. Now I feel happier to be able to share these photos in this community. In addition to enjoying the cloud photos that my friends from Hive post. Thank you @tobetada for creating this wonderful space of love for the clouds.


IMG_20201130_181013.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-50, F/2/TV 1/1025

IMG_20201130_180504.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-50, F/2/TV 1/995


IMG_20201130_180500.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-50, F/2/TV 1/1027


Thanks for viewing and reading my publication

Camera: Blu G6
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency