Is this cotton? Love the Clouds Contest #194



clrsgvn0d002u57sz11rw56dy_1.webp
clrsgvmo8002r9vszcexx37qu_2.webp

If there's something I love to do, it's taking pictures of clouds. It's easy to understand why I enjoy it. Besides each cloud being unique, it provides an excellent background for various landscapes. Needless to say, when there's a sunset, it becomes even more impressive with some clouds adding the final touch to this natural masterpiece.

These two photos were taken during my return from the last trip I took here in Brazil. If I'm not mistaken, this one was captured at the border of two states, during a stop to stretch my legs. As usual, when I look up and see beautiful clouds, I quickly pull out my phone and take some photos!


[PT]

Se há algo que eu adoro fazer, é tirar fotos de nuvens. É fácil entender o motivo pelo qual gosto disso. Além de cada nuvem ser única, ela proporciona um excelente plano de fundo para diversas paisagens. Nem preciso dizer que, quando há um pôr do sol, ele se torna ainda mais impressionante com algumas nuvens, dando um toque final a essa obra de arte natural.

Estas duas fotos foram tiradas durante meu retorno da última viagem que fiz aqui no Brasil. Se não me engano, esta foi capturada na divisa de dois estados, durante uma parada para esticar as pernas. Como de costume, ao olhar para o céu e encontrar nuvens bonitas, já puxo o celular do bolso e tiro algumas fotos!


This is my entry for the #LoveTheClouds Contest, an initiative of @tobetada.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency