My Entry to the "Love the Clouds" Contest #180 - Sunny Sunday [ENG/ESP]

“Even when the sky is filled with clouds, the Sun still shines above.”

Janet Donaghy



Sunny Sunday

Yesterday I was invited by my sister to have lunch at her house. There was no special reason to celebrate, except for the opportunity to share a homey Sunday with the family.

As I drove around the city, I noticed a large number of clouds floating in the intense blue of the sky that served as a background, so on several occasions I had to park my car on the side of the road to take out my cell phone and take some pictures, some of which, in my opinion the best, to share in this new initiative that is now in its 180th edition.

Ayer fui invitado por mi hermana a almorzar en su casa. No había ningún motivo especial que festejar, salvo la oportunidad de compartir un Domingo hogareño en familia.

Mientras recorría la ciudad, observé gran cantidad de nubes flotando en el intenso azul del cielo que servía como fondo, por lo que en varias ocasiones tuve que estacionar mi carro a un costado de la calle para sacar el teléfono móvil y tomar algunas fotos, algunas de las cuales, en mi opinión las mejores, compartir en esta nueva iniciativa que ya arriva a su edición 180.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the #LoveTheClouds Contest. This is an initiative of @tobetada.

Here is the link with all the information in case you wish to participate. I hope you enjoy it.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 06-08-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency