My Entry to the "Love the Clouds" Contest #182 - Clouds and more Clouds [ENG/ESP]

“I can be jubilant one moment and pensive the next and a cloud could go by and make that happen.”

Bob Dylan



Clouds and more Clouds

A few days ago while driving around the city in the morning, I came across a sky of intense blue and numerous clouds of whimsical shapes that resembled absorbent cotton.

I certainly could not ignore this spectacle in the firmament, and I took my smartphone to take some pictures taking advantage of the fact that I was not in a hurry and had enough time.

Unos días atrás mientras recorría en horas de la mañana la ciudad con mi carro, me encontré con un cielo de un azul intenso y numerosas nubes de caprichosas formas que se asemejaban al algodón.

Ciertamente no podía ignorar este espectáculo en el firmamento, y tomé mi smartphone para tomar algunas fotos aprovechando que no me encontraba apurado y disponía del tiempo suficiente.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the #LoveTheClouds Contest. This is an initiative of @tobetada.

Here is the link with all the information in case you wish to participate. I hope you enjoy it.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 26-08-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency