My Entry to the "Love the Clouds" Contest #189 - Blue & White [ENG/ESP]

“Clouds do not really look like camels or sailing ships or castles in the sky. They are simply a natural process at work. So too, perhaps, are our lives.”

Roger Ebert



Blue & White

For some months now, it has become a habit for me to look up at the infinite, searching for clouds with curious or funny shapes, or simply, clouds without any shape but with their whiteness contrasting with the intense blue of the sky.

At noon when I was returning home, and parking the car, I observed a large number of clouds and although I could not identify any shape or recognizable figure in them, I still took my cell phone to photograph them and share them in this new edition of "cloud lovers".

Desde hace unos meses, se me ha vuelto un hábito alzar la mirada al infinito, buscando nubes de formas curiosas, graciosas, o simplemente, nubes sin forma alguna pero que con su blancura contraste con el azul intenso del cielo.

En horas del mediodía cuando regresaba a mi hogar, y al estacionar el carro, observé una gran cantidad de nubes y aunque no pude identificar alguna forma o figura reconocible en ellas, igualmente tomé mi teléfono móvil para fotografiarlas y poder compartirlas en esta nueva edición de "amantes de las nubes".



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the #LoveTheClouds Contest. This is an initiative of @tobetada.

Here is the link with all the information in case you wish to participate. I hope you enjoy it.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 16-11-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency