My Entry to the "Love the Clouds" Contest #184 - Clouds over the City [ENG/ESP]

“Clouds are on top for a reason. They float so high because they refuse to carry any burden!”

Jasleen Kaur Gumber



Clouds over the City

A couple of days ago, I looked out my bedroom window to observe this spectacle of clouds over the city, on a day that was coming to an end.

The previous days, the weather had been quite unstable, with lots of rain, heavily cloudy skies to the point that it was impossible to differentiate one cloud from the other, in what looked like an amorphous mass, without any definition, so I didn't waste any more time and pointed my smartphone to get some photographic captures.

Hace un par de días, me asomé por la ventana de mi cuarto para observar este espectáculo de nubes sobre la ciudad, en un día que ya se acercaba a su fin.

Los días anteriores, el clima había estado bastante inestable, con muchas lluvias, cielos fuertemente nublados a tal punto que era imposible diferenciar una nube de la otra, en lo que parecía una masa amorfa, sin definición alguna, así que no perdí más tiempo y apunté mi smartphone para lograr algunas capturas fotográficas.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the #LoveTheClouds Contest. This is an initiative of @tobetada.

Here is the link with all the information in case you wish to participate. I hope you enjoy it.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 23-09-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency