My Entry to the "Love the Clouds" Contest #176 [ENG/ESP]

“The air up there in the clouds is very pure and fine, bracing and delicious. And why shouldn’t it be?- it is the same the angels breathe.”

Mark Twain



Up

This is my second participation in this "Love the Clouds" contest, and although I have never been a fan of photographing clouds, unless it reflects the varied and vibrant colors that usually accompany a twilight, a fairly frequent phenomenon in the city where I live, however, since I discovered this initiative I will try to be more attentive to what happens up there.

A few days ago, taking advantage of the optimal weather conditions, with a blue sky and little chance of rain, I took these photos vertically from the entrance of my building, where you can see part of the facade framed by the clouds nearby.

Esta es mi segunda participación en este concurso de "Love the Clouds", y aunque en lo particular nunca he sido de fotografiar las nubes, a menos que refleje los variados y vibrantes colores que suelen acompañar un crepúsculo, un fenómemo bastante frecuente en la ciudad donde habito, sin embargo, desde que descubrí esta iniciativa procuraré estar mas atento a lo que ocurre allá arriba.

Unos días atrás, aprovechando que las condiciones climáticas eran óptimas, con un cielo azul y pocas probabilidades de lluvia, tomé estas fotos en sentido vertical desde la entrada de mi edificio y donde puede apreciarse parte de la fachada enmarcada por las nubes cercanas.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the #LoveTheClouds Contest. This is an initiative of @tobetada.

Here is the link with all the information in case you wish to participate. I hope you enjoy it.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 19-06-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency