My Entry to the "Love the Clouds" Contest #194 - Blue & Green [ENG/ESP]

“When I do not walk in the clouds I walk as though I were lost.”

Antonio Porchia



Blue & Green

Continuing with the most recent photographs from my first visit this year to Parque del Este a couple of weeks ago, I share another series of images for the members of the "Love the Clouds Community".

Nature never ceases to amaze us, it seems that it never takes a break in its eagerness to get our attention, and it certainly should, after all it is our responsibility to take care of it and preserve it for the new generations, and also, for ourselves.

I am particularly attracted by the contrast of colors: the blue of the skies, the white in its various shades offered by the clouds, the greenery of the vegetation and the ochre of the soils.

Continuando con las fotografías más recientes de mi primera visita de este año al Parque del Este hace un par de semanas atrás, comparto otra serie de imágenes para los miembros de la "Comunidad Love the Clouds".

La Naturaleza nunca deja de sorprendernos, pareciera que nunca se toma un descanso en su afán de llamar nuestra atención, y ciertamente así debe ser, después de todo es nuestra responsabilidad cuidarla y preservarla para las nuevas generaciones, y también, para nosotros mismos.

Particularmente, me atrae el contraste de colores: el azul de los cielos, el blanco en sus diversos matices que nos ofrecen las nubes, el verdor de la vegetación y el ocre de los suelos.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the #LoveTheClouds Contest. This is an initiative of @tobetada.

Here is the link with all the information in case you wish to participate. I hope you enjoy it.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 07-01-2024

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency