My Entry to the "Love the Clouds" Contest #175 [ENG/ESP]

“Clouds in the sky very much resembles the thoughts in our minds! Both changes perpetually from one second to another!”

Mehmet Murat ildan



This is my first participation in this "Love the Clouds" contest, and although I had previously seen posts shared by several participants, I didn't know the dynamics, and neither, the days during which it took place.

This morning, taking advantage of the fact that it was not raining like the most recent days, I went down to the parking lot of the building where I live to capture some photos with some interesting cloud formation, or at least, that arouse my interest and that of my readers.

Esta es mi primera participación en este concurso de "Love the Clouds", y aunque había visto con anterioridad posts compartidos por diversos participantes, no conocía la dinámica, y tampoco, los días durante los cuales tenía lugar.

Esta mañana, aprovechando que no estaba lloviendo como los días más recientes, bajé al estacionamiento del edificio donde vivo para capturar algunas fotos con alguna formación nubosa interesante, o al menos, que despertaran mi interés y el de mis lectores.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the #LoveTheClouds Contest. This is an initiative of @tobetada. I hope you enjoy it.

Esta es mi participación para el Concurso #LoveTheClouds. Esta es una iniciativa de @tobetada. Espero que lo disfruten.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 19-06-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency