This Is My Entry To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #157: A foliage of clouds




Hola, comunidad, transitando por la avenida Lisandro Hernández de Villa de Cura, en el estado Aragua en Venezuela, observé esta curiosidad cuya imagen capturé para ustedes.


Se trata de un árbol cuyo follaje está formado por...una nube. No son hojas blancas por la nieve, es una nube real. Creo que podría inspirar la imaginación de cualquier poeta.


Es mi participación para la semana #157 de 'Love The Clouds' Contest.





Hello, community, walking along Lisandro Hernández avenue in Villa de Cura, in the state of Aragua in Venezuela, I observed this curiosity whose image I captured for you.


It is a tree whose foliage is formed by... a cloud. It's not snow white sheets, it's a real cloud. I think it could inspire the imagination of any poet.


It's my entry for week #157 of the 'Love The Clouds' Contest.






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency