My Entry To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #149


Hola, comunidad de amantes de las nubes, esta mañana, al despertar, alrededor de las 6 a.m. pude ser testigo de un espectáculo bellísimo. El cielo parecía un mar, con olas de diversas formas, pero olas doradas. De inmediato salí de casa a buscar el mejor lugar para tomar estas fotos antes que las nubes cambiaran de forma y color. Valió la pena hacerlo.

Hello community of cloud lovers, this morning, when I woke up, around 6 am. I was able to witness a beautiful spectacle. The sky looked like a sea, with waves of various shapes, but golden waves. I immediately left the house to find the best place to take these photos before the clouds changed shape and color. It was worth doing.


Es mi participación a este concurso convocado por @tobetada, al cual invito a participar a @josevas217 . Las bases se leen acá


It is my participation in this contest called by @tobetada, to which I invite @ josevas217 to participate. You may read the rules here




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency