It Is My Entry To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #172




Hola, comunidad, creo que estuve privilegiado el día que tomé estas fotos. La suavidad de las nubes me atrapó.


Hello community, I think I was privileged the day I took these pics. The softness of the clouds caught me.





Vaporosas... realmente vaporosas... llenaron de magia el cielo de esa tarde.


Steamy... really steamy... they filled the sky that afternoon with magic.





Los transeúntes que pasaban se detenían, curiosos, a ver qué era lo que yo fotografiaba. Les decía: "Están muy hermosas las nubes hoy... Pensar que más nunca en nuestra vida veremos unas nubes iguales a estas. Parecidas sí. Pero iguales no. Es un espectáculo irrepetible" Por su gesto, me daba cuenta que nunca se habían puesto a considerar a las nubes de esa manera...


Pedestrians passing by would stop curiously to see what I was photographing. I told them: "The clouds are very beautiful today... To think that never again in our lives will we see clouds like these. Similar, yes. But not the same. It is an unrepeatable spectacle." From their gesture, I realized that they had never met put to consider the clouds that way...





...creo que les dí algo interesante en qué pensar en esa tarde.


...I think I gave them something interesting to think about that afternoon.





Si ves unas nubes que llaman tu atención por lo hermosas que son... no permitas que se pierda ese espectáculo irrepetible. Tómales fotos con tu cámara o con tu móvil, compárte erdas imágenes con nosotros y participa en este concurso convocado por @tobetada al cual invito a participar a @josevas217 y a @matthewbox .


If you see some clouds that call your attention because of how beautiful they are... don't let this unrepeatable spectacle be missed. Take photos of them with your camera or your cell phone, share those images with us and participate in this contest convocated by @tobetada to which I invite @josevas217 and @matthewbox to participate.




✨Mᥱ ρᥙᥱdᥱs sᥱgᥙιr ᥱᥒ ᥱsta rᥱd soᥴιᥲᥣ / You can follow me on this social network



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency