Love The Clouds at Sunset: Round 155

During surfing of Hive I saw this amazing community "Love The Clouds". I always love to capture clouds in my photographs. Sharing few pictures of clouds I captured during drive on a highway. These photos became special as this was evening time and golden hour brought some extra colors to my picture.


Islamabad is the most beautiful city of Pakistan and it is surrounded by Margalla hills. I captured this picture of cloud covering Islamabad from the top of Margalla hills. Again sunset brought some colors in photo. Hope "Love The Clouds" community like these photos.


s9fwk0jd.gif

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency