Clouds - My Daughter's Work

I like photography. I always try to explore nature because there are many cool things that I haven't got from the beauty of the grass, sky, clouds, plants, and animals. I sometimes ask my first daughter to take some photos in a certain location.
Today, I took her to an open area. This land is actually owned by a property company, but the area is open. Many people do some activities here, like practicing driving and riding motorcycles. The day was hot and sunny.
I took some photos first, then my daughter began to be curious about nature. I let her explore the location. She walked around under the sunlight. She asked for my camera, then walked and looked for the best spots to take some photos. Some of the photos that she took were clouds. She likes clouds.
loud.jpg
She stopped near a dried tree. She took a photo of the dead tree.
loud2.jpg
She saw some high trees, then she got the picture. It is amazing. The blue sky looked very clear.

loud4.jpgloud5.jpg

She did not miss a group of clouds in the sky. She took the photos from different positions.
loud6.jpg
She is my kid. She is 12 years old. She likes art. At home, she likes to paint. When I hold a camera , she asks a lot of questions about how to use the feature of the command in the camera buttons.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency