Love The Clouds Contest! #108 - Human Clouds.

Today I called over to see my nephew as here asked me if I could help him out building a larger shed on his farm property so he could store more equipment in the new shed as his old shed has gotten to small for equipment he has purchased including a bigger new tractor. It was a beautiful day blue skies with many beautiful puffy white clouds forming around his property. On our lunch break while sitting on a bail of hay I starting noticing this cloud creeping up from behind the bushes. I couldn't help but notice how this cloud was panning out to me it looked like a big mother cloud carrying her baby cloud across the sky.


kohsamui99_671u.jpg

kohsamui99_670u.jpg

Now take a closer look and see if I am just imagining this or do you see what I am seeing we all know that clouds do resemble in many ways humans, animals or just a picture figure of something and this cloud to me resembled mother cloud carrying baby cloud and looked as it was walking along the ground looking at it from behind this thick bush.


kohsamui99_669u.jpg

kohsamui99_672u.jpg

kohsamui99_668u.jpg

kohsamui99_667u.jpg

My nephew obviously thought I had to many beers and gone crazy taking pictures of clouds but what do you think guys 😜


kohsamui99_675u.jpg

kohsamui99_676u.jpg

kohsamui99_677u.jpg

kohsamui99_678u.jpg

kohsamui99_679u.jpg

With this cloud I tried to tell my nephew it was the big angry puffing man ape cloud blowing away the small clouds he wanted his own space and didn't want to be bothered. Then my nephew looked at me and said no more beers for you, you're starting to hallucinate...I said but, but ok no more talking about clouds get me another beer mate...but what do you think guys was I hallucinating ?


kohsamui99_638u.jpg

kohsamui99_636u.jpg

kohsamui99_637u.jpg

These are some star lights we put up around the farm to keep the predators away and light up around the shed they look great up against the blue sky and the clouds.


kohsamui99_634u.jpg

kohsamui99_635u.jpg

And a couple of last ones here as the afternoon thunderstorm clouds approaching to cool us down after a lovely hot blue sky day.


kohsamui99_629u.jpg

kohsamui99_630u.jpg

cloud_banner..jpg

#lovetheclouds by @tobetada

efclddakyqgrwe7kyyrhxzeip1cjfhmppnskmzvkjnx5ea9zknak9ayw5wfbvt3k9rqcsqjpydtu3wnwmj7p7mmjutpge.png

qurator.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency