¨Love The Clouds¨ Contest # 98 Last clouds of 2020

Happy to be back in this splendid ¨LoveTheCloudsCommunity¨: where we meet the ¨passionate¨ by the clouds; Here we find the "space" to house our most precious asset, images of "cloud" formations; Those who know how to "appreciate" nature, "love" this kind of thing


Source: Family Album


I love this weekly challenge, I am counting the days until its arrival and we must thank our friend @tobetada who kindly invites us every week to participate in the ¨LoveTheCloudsContest¨ if you want to participate enter here: 


Source: Family Album


More than fifty years that I have been seeing the ¨ sky¨ of my city, I never tire of doing it, in addition, it always surprises me with its beautiful formations.


Source: Family Album


I think the location of my city has a lot to do with it, we are surrounded by "rivers", "lagoons" and "wetlands"; This large amount of ¨water¨ contributes to the beautiful formations


Source: Family Album


Unfortunately, fewer and fewer people are pausing to enjoy this beautiful gift of nature


Source: Family Album


I will always be "grateful" to those who instilled in me a love for nature; We took these beautiful clouds from my ¨land without evil¨ thanks to our camera¨Nikon Coolpix B500¨



Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency